Broken .

26 Aug

Deranged Fantasy

I remember being asked by DFB readers why I always write a fiction where the guy is the victim , whereas in reality females are the real victims . In respect to that I have no comment because no one is above being hurt . Nevertheless in this article , I took myself out of my comfort zone , placed myself in a females shoes and was able to put this together .

How many hearts are yet to be broken ? Why do we love with all our hearts only to get hurt ? Parents just don’t know what being a teenager at this time and age is like . Nothing makes sense to me at all , I just spend too much time in my head having conversations with myself . My life has been a whirlwind of unfortunate events , I’ve been messed with so many times…

View original post 1,210 more words

Leave a Reply

